Stella Maris’ staff leaders have a combined 150 years of professional experience in addiction treatment and nonprofit management. They are responsible for carrying out the strategic initiatives set by the Board of Directors.

Leadership

Deborah Bridwell, Executive Director (216) 727-2058
deborah.bridwell@stellamariscleveland.com

Terry Luria, Director of Clinical Services (216) 727-2075
terry.luria@stellamariscleveland.com

Carole Negus, Director of Nursing (216) 727-2054
carole.negus@stellamariscleveland.com

Carol Martin, Director of Finance (216) 727-2053
carol.martin@stellamariscleveland.com

Maria Asher, Director of Development (216) 727-2090
maria.asher@stellamariscleveland.com

Chris Jaks, Director of Facility Operations (216) 727-2050
chris.jaks@stellamariscleveland.com

William Washington, Outpatient Program Manager (216) 727-2077
william.washington@stellamariscleveland.com

Jason Daubner, Supportive Housing Manager (216) 727-2061
jason.daubner@stellamariscleveland.com

.

Board Of Directors

Susan L. Gragel, President
Founder and Attorney, Goldstein Gragel, LLC

Robert Brandon, Vice President
Senior Vice President and Director, CBRE

Aaron Marks, Secretary
Manager, Business Development, American Express

Susan Dempsey, Treasurer
Vice President and General Manager, OnSpeX (retired)

Tim McErlean, Immediate Past President
Senior Account Executive, United Agencies, Inc.

Richard Bialosky, Senior Vice President, King Group at CCIM

William Denihan, CEO, ADAMHS Board (retired)

Rick Doody, Chairman and Founder, Bravo/Brio Restaurant Group

Michael Gallagher, Retired Entrepreneur

Thomas Gerson, Owner, TEG Management Corp.

Earle C. Horton, Attorney at Law and Principal, Horton & Horton

Jeff Knight, Manager, Complete Real Estate Services

Kenneth S. Lurie, Principal, The Orlean Company

John F. O’Brien, Retired Senior Management, McDonald and Company Investments

Daniela Paez, Associate, Ulmer & Berne

Patrick D. Quinn, Founder, Quinn Legal Associates, Inc.

Albert E. R. Schneider III, Co-Chairman, Charles Street Partners; Founder, Schneider & Company

Tom Wasson, President, Wasson Company, Inc.

.

Advisory Board

Virginia Barsan
Michael R. Blumenthal
Steve Charms
Chuck Surace

Gallagher Center