Many of the 50+ members of our dedicated, expert staff have years of personal recovery experience themselves. All clinical staff members are highly trained, licensed and knowledgeable. Our varied backgrounds and specialized training mean we can respond to the unique challenges that you, the client, face.

Staff Directory

Terry Luria, Director of Clinical Services (216) 727-2075
terry.luria@stellamariscleveland.com

Carole Negus, Director of Nursing (216) 727-2054
carole.negus@stellamariscleveland.com

Carol Martin, Director of Finance (216) 727-2053
carol.martin@stellamariscleveland.com

William Washington, Outpatient Program Manager (216) 727-2077
william.washington@stellamariscleveland.com

Jason Daubner, Supportive Housing Manager (216) 727-2061
jason.daubner@stellamariscleveland.com

Clare Berry, Project Coordinator (216) 727-2055
clare.berry@stellamariscleveland.com

Program Intake and Admissions

Detoxification: (216) 727-2070

PHP/MAT: (216)727-2064

Intensive Outpatient Intake (IOP): (216) 727-2093

Supportive Housing Intake: (216) 727-2094

Staff